Start here

Hi there!

Welcome to ThePonderance, a blog about nothing in particular, composed at random.

My name is James Woodriff, I’m from a beautiful place in Australia, called the Blue Mountains. I now live on the outskirts of Sydney where I’ve happily been for most of the last decade

There is only a few things to keep in mind when reading the ponderance…

  • Throughout articles you will notice content links. They point to more detailed info about the subject at hand and allow for further pondering.
  • If you read one of my articles (I’m James) you will notice some sporadic movements in the content. This is because I have the attention span of an adolescent Maltese Terrier.
  • I write in a way that reflects how I read (slowly and with lots of distractions).

I hope you like #theponderance – Please show your support and get the latest articles by leaving a comment on our Facebook or throwing us a like below.

Thanks for pondering with us!

Poderance logo - large - blue RGB (2).jpg

Leave a Reply

